Director: Douglas R. Barkley, P.E.

  • Big Bend: Franklin, Gadsden, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Taylor and Wakulla Counties
  • Emerald Coast: Okaloosa and Walton Counties
  • Gulf Coast: Bay, Calhoun, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson and Washington Counties
  • Northwest Florida: Escambia and Santa Rosa Counties

Director: Peter J. Sheridan III, P.E.

  • Forest: Citrus, Levy and Marion Counties
  • North Central: Alachua, Dixie, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette, Putnam, and Suwannee Counties
  • Northeast Florida: Baker, Bradford, Clay, Columbia, Duval, Nassau, St. Johns, and Union Counties

April 25, 2024 ACEC Florida Region 2 | ACEC/PAC Fundraiser Recap

Director: Scott D. Perfater, P.E.

  • Central Florida: Lake, Orange, Osceola, Seminole and Sumter Counties
  • Daytona Beach: Flagler and Volusia Counties
  • Indian River: Brevard and Indian River Counties

Director: Whitney A. Stevens, P.E.

  • Pinellas: Pinellas County
  • Ridge: Hardee and Polk Counties
  • Tampa: Hernando, Hillsborough and Pasco Counties

Director: Stanley Delmas, P.E.

  • Palm Beach: Palm Beach County
  • Treasure Coast: Highlands, Martin, Okeechobee and St. Lucie Counties

Director: Gary Nadeau, P.E.

  • Calusa: Charlotte, Collier, Glades, Hendry and Lee Counties
  • Myakka: DeSoto, Manatee and Sarasota Counties

Director: Victor H. Herrera, P.E.

  • Broward: Broward County
  • Miami: Miami-Dade and Monroe Counties